Region Directory




Region Director 
Tammy Dodge 
niagarard@nyspta.org 

Associate Directors 
Leslie Tobin & Mary Ann Cancilla 
associatedirectors@niagararegionpta.com 

Secretary 
Mary Ann Cancilla 
secretary@niagararegionpta.com 

Treasurer 
Cindy Ames 
chames@niagararegionpta.org 

Immediate Past Region Director 
David Steggles 
djsteggles@niagararegionpta.org

Associate Director 
(Albion El, Holley CSD, Lew-Port CSD, Newfane CSD, Starpoint CSD, Wilson El, Wilson MS/HS & Grand Island Council & all its units) 
Leslie Tobin 
associatedirectors@niagararegionpta.com 

Grand Island Assistant Director 
(Sidway El, Wm Kaegebein El, Huth Rd, VE Connor MS, Grand Island HS, & Grand Island Council) 
Trish Eichel
grandislandad@niagararegionpta.com

Associate Director
(Kendall CSD, Lyndonville CSD, Medina CSD, Roy-Hart El, Roy-Hart MS/HS, Tonawanda CSD, & Lockport Council & all its units)
Stephanie Wrobel
associatedirectors@niagararegionpta.com

Arts in Education (Reflections)
Jennifer Walowitz
artsandeducation@niagararegionpta.com

Awards

Cindy Ames
awards@niagararegionpta.com

Bylaws
David Steggles
bylaws@niagararegionpta.com

Family Engagement
Beth Mitchell
bethemitchell77@yahoo.com

Historian
Patrick Kennedy
pjkennedy@niagararegionpta.org

Hospitality
Christine Hannam
cahannam@niagararegionpta.org

Legislative /Education
Kristin Schmutzler
legislative@niagararegionpta.com

Marketing
Melissa Pinkham
melissamiller1015@yahoo.com

Membership
Vacant

Newsletter Editor (Timely Topics)/Public Relations

Lee Cohen
timelytopics@niagararegionpta.com

RD Special Assignees
Christine Kennedy
cbkennedy@niagararegionpta.org

Terri Emmert
tmemmert@niagararegionpta.org

Pick a Reading Partner (PARP)
Jennifer Walowitz
artsandeducation@niagararegionpta.com

Registrar
Janet Steggles
registrar@niagararegionpta.com

Special Education
Renee Gilbert
Rengilb1@gmail.com

RD Special Assignee
Dolores Mitchell
damitchell@niagararegionpta.org

Spelling Bee Coordinator
Evonne Ostrozinski
spellingbee@niagararegionpta.com

Technology/Webmaster
Holly Edwards
tech@niagararegionpta.com